Fund factsheetFundFacts API
Issuer Guinness Global InvestorsFigures as of 2026-09-30Generated 4 Oct 2026

Guinness Global Equity Income C EUR Acc

IE00BGHQF631UCITS Fund

The investment objective of the Fund is to provide investors with both income and long-term capital appreciation. Investment Policy The Fund invests in a portfolio of global equities providing an above average yield (i.e. a higher yield than the yield of the overall global equity market), however, the Fund may also invest, to a limited extent, in other instruments such as government bonds and corporate fixed income securities of investment grade rating.

Growth of 100

10020030020172019202120232025
Fund229MSCI World290
2015-12 → 2025-12 · rebased to 100

Key facts

TER1.77%
Fund sizeUSD 6.3bn
Inception2013-11-29
CurrencyEUR
DistributionAccumulating

Top holdings

  1. 01Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co., Ltd.4.16%
  2. 02Texas Instruments Incorporated4.01%
  3. 03Cisco Systems, Inc.3.81%
  4. 04AbbVie, Inc.3.56%
  5. 05Johnson & Johnson3.56%
  6. 06Emerson Electric Co.3.33%
  7. 07Deutsche Börse AG3.27%
  8. 08ABB Ltd.3.20%
  9. 09Microsoft Corp.3.11%
  10. 10The Coca-Cola Co.3.08%

Sectors

28%Industrials
  • Industrials27.6%
  • Information Technology21.0%
  • Consumer Staples19.7%
  • Health Care14.6%
  • Financials11.0%
  • Communication Services3.0%
  • Consumer Discretionary2.4%
  • 0.7% not disclosed

Countries

  1. United States of America51.9%
  2. United Kingdom9.5%
  3. Switzerland8.9%
  4. France8.2%
  5. Sweden5.7%
  6. Ireland5.3%
  7. Taiwan4.2%
  8. Germany3.3%
  9. Cayman Islands2.4%

Asset allocation

99%Equity
  • Equity99.2%
  • 0.8% not disclosed

Risk & profile

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Lower risk · lower rewardHigher risk · higher reward
Global Equity
RiskHighConcentrationBalancedRegionGlobal · United States of America tiltSectorBroad

Calendar-year returns

+8.5%2016+4.3%2017−1.4%2018+27.1%2019+1.3%2020+30.2%2021−4.3%2022+10.7%2023+18.9%2024−2.8%2025
Fund MSCI World

Risk & valuation metrics

Equity / bond99 / 0

Figures as of 2026-09-30. Data from FundFacts API; not investment advice.